Coaches on Location, Inc.
39C Allen Blvd.
Farmingdale, NY  11735
Contact:  Joseph C. James
Email:  jjames@coachesonlocation.com
phone:  516-515-0455
www.coachesonlocation.com



Discover Long Island
330 Motor Parkway, Suite 203
Hauppauge, NY  11788
631-951-3900
(DLI staff can survey hotels to find the best rate for your production.)
www.discoverlongisland.com



Driftwood
2178 Montauk Hwy.
Amagansett, NY 11930
631-668-5744
Email: driftwood@oceanbaymanagements.com
www.duneresorts.com/driftwood


Hermitage
2148 Montauk Hwy. 
Amagnsette, NY 11930
631-267-6151
Email: hermitage@dunemanagagement.com
www.duneresorts.com/hermitage



Hilton Garden Inn Islip MacArthur Airport
3485 Veterans Memorial Hwy.
Ronkonkoma, NY  11779
Email:  Christina.Corrigan@whitelodging.com
or Andrea.Novello@whitelodging.com
www.islipmacarthurairport.hgi.com


Hilton Long Island
598 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY  11747
Email:  lisa.scuteri@hilton.com
www.hiltonlongisland.com


Hotel Indigo East End
1830 West Main St,
Riverhead, NY 
631-953-4076
Email: rpizzirusso@hieeastend.co
http://indigoeastend.com



Hyatt Regency Long Island at Wind Watch
1717 Motor Parkway,
Hauppauge, NY 
631-232-4612
Email: nick.wilson@hyattregencylongisland.com
www.longisland.hyatt.com



Melville Marriott Long Island
1350 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, NY  11747
contact:  Christine Ross
631-351-8103
Christine.ross@marriottsales.com
www.marriott.com/nycml



FOLLOW US

FIND US

Diana J. Cherryholmes
Film & Cultural Affairs
H. Lee Dennison Building
11th Floor
100 Veterans Memorial Highway
Hauppauge, NY 11788

CONTACT US

P: 631-853-4800
F: 631-853-4767
E: Diana.Cherryholmes @suffolkcountyny.gov

IFP logo
AFCI logo
New York film logo
grantmakers logo